Tuesday, 5 June 2012

Survey - Your Opinions (May) Matter

June 5

A huge dilemma is brewing, and your comments/opinions on the matter would be appreciated. (NOTE: for the purposes of this post please stick to the topic and refrain from sarcastic and/or humorous posts. You may resume that later.)

The problem (for which the CMC really couldn't give a toss, but certain females are more interested in) is the hair situation. The question is:
A) Should I leave the current Yoda-look alone and wait for the rest of the hair to comeback and catch up, or
B) Should I shave it (i.e. have it shaved - I'm not doing it!) and get a 'fresh start'? or
C) Make some kind of 'do' out of what I have (joking on this one)

Please add your comments on the matter, and for statistical purposes it might be interesting if you identify your gender (F or M for those new to this concept).

Disclaimer: Your opinions (like many of my own) may not matter, as the aformentioned females often get their way in these situations. Nevertheless, it will be interesting to see the variety of opinions.

6 comments:

  1. I say B. Shave it off.

    SIB2 (M)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You would say that, so you'll have more than me!
      On the other hand, you already do.

      Delete
  2. Shave but not to the skin. More like a crew cut length. That way you still have a little and as it grows back it can fill out. Once back to what you had you can grow it out as far as you'd like.

    WRKAH (M)

    ReplyDelete
  3. My Barber tells me that if you shave it all off it grows back stronger.

    Someguy (M)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Shave it and then post a picture please :)

    WRKKN (F)

    ReplyDelete
  5. shave it down to the wood

    ReplyDelete